January 2004 News Archive


Saturday, January 31

Friday, January 30

Thursday, January 29


Emperor Ssraeshza flicks its forked tongue one last time


Jade Dynasty admire their victory against Emperor Ssraeshza

Tuesday, January 27

Saturday, January 24


Jade Dynasty Ranger Archery Squad at the Vulak`Aerr event in the Temple of Veeshan

Houshi tells the guild, 'ONLY TIME YOU WILL HEAR THIS "Rangers look pretty freakin cool on that wall shooting arrows"'


Jade Dynasty completes the 16 previous waves and engages Vulak`Aerr


Vulak`Aerr slows the raid force with AE Ancient Bad Breath


Vulak`Aerr gasps one last roar as it is collapsing to the ground


Jade Dynasty admire their victory against Vulak`Aerr

Friday, January 23

Thursday, January 22

Tuesday, January 20

Sunday, January 18

Saturday, January 17

Thursday, January 15

Wednesday, January 14

Sunday, January 11

Saturday, January 10

Friday, January 9

Thursday, January 8

Monday, January 5

Sunday, January 4

Saturday, January 3

Friday, January 2