March 2003 News Archive


Wednesday, March 31

Tuesday, March 30

Monday, March 29

Saturday, March 27


4 arms drops to his knees under the force of Jade Dynasty


Go go swarm pets


Va Xi Aten Ha Ra tosses us about


Blob throws us airborne 


Blob pushed into the window


Aten Ha Ra is going down


Jade Dynasty owns Vex Thal

Friday, March 26


Jade Dynasty progress in Vex Thal to Thall Va Kelun

Thursday, March 25

Wednesday, March 24

Tuesday, March 23

Monday, March 22

Sunday, March 21


Bertoxxulous incoming


Bertoxxulous slain

Saturday, March 20

Friday, March 19

Wednesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 16

Monday, March 15

Sunday, March 14

Saturday, March 13


Battling Shei Vinitras and death adds


Melees battle a flailing Shei on the floor while casters and archers are protected from mana drain on the ledge


At death, Shei impaled himself on his staff


The battle against Saryrn begins


Sorrowsong and silencing ravens were annoying


Jade Dynasty admire their victory against Saryrn

Friday, March 12

Thursday, March 11


Power nap during glyphed covered serpent battle

Wednesday, March 10

Monday, March 8

Sunday, March 7

Saturday, March 6

Thursday, March 4

Wednesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 2